Body pains after bad news? Your 7 Chakras


Report problem
Processing your request, Please wait....


  • The 7 Chakras are the energy foundation for all energy work within the aura of a human.
  • There are 7 Chakras, the crown, 3rd eye, throat, heart, solar plex, sacral and root.
  • Each Chakra regulates energy fields in different parts of your Aura.
  • When you are over exposed to negativity or negative energy it energetically will calcify your energy wheels (Chakras).  
  • Click for more information.

02/22/24 09:30

216 days, 6 hours

Listing ID 43865d784b4bca47 431 total views, 0 today

Additional Information

Business NameVega Star Healings